Member Organisations

Founding Full Members (since November 2011)

ENAEE – European Network for the Accreditation of Engineering Education

EQANIE – European Quality Assurance Network for Informatics Education

MusiQuE – Music Quality Enhancement (which has taken over since 2014 the review activities of the Association Européenne des Conservatoires, Académies de Musique et Musikhochschulen – AEC, founding member of EASPA)

ECTN – European Chemistry Thematics Network Association

IFA – ISEKI Food Association

EAPAA – European Network for Public Administration Accreditation

ECBA – European Countries Biologists Association

EPS – European Physical Society

Associate Members

THE-ICE – International Center of Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality Education (since March 2013)

AMSE – The Association of Medical Schools in Europe (since May 2016)

QAZSERT – Accreditation, Ranking and Certification Agency (since December 2017)

Become a member

Applications for membership must be submitted in writing to the President. The Executive Board will examine and submit the application to the General Assembly for approval or otherwise. The annual membership fee is determined by the General Assembly. The annual membership fee amounts to 1000 €.

Observer Membership without voting rights is also possible at a fee of 250 €.